2015 Premier Girls Tournament

The 2015 Premier Girls Tournament was held in Taupo.  This was a 32 team tournament.

Tournament week was:
Monday 31st August to 4 September 2015

Venue: Crown Park, Taupo

Congratulations to:
1.  Mt Albert Grammar School
2.  St Peter's School
3.  Rangitoto College

Fair Play Team - Sacred Heart College Girls' College (New Plymouth)

Golden Boot - Hannah Blake (St Kentigerns College)

Full Results: Click here
​MVP List: Click here