2016 Kathy Seaward Tournament

The 2016 Girls Kathy Seaward Tournament was held at Western Springs in Auckland.  This was a 24 team tournament.

Tournament week was: Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September 2016

Venue: Seddon Fields, Western Springs, Auckland

Congratulations to:

1.  Westlake Girls' High School

2.  St Cuthbert's College

3.  Otumoetai College

Full Results: Click here ​

MVP List: Click here ​

Golden Boot Recipient - Breeana Johnson (Mt Roskill Grammaar)

Fair Play Team: Spotswood College