2017 Lotto Boys Premier Tournament

The 2017 Premier Boys Tournament was held in Napier.  This was a 32 team tournament.

Tournament week was: Monday 4th to Friday 8th September 2017

Venue: Park Island, Napier

Congratulations to:

1.  Hamilton Boys High School

2.  Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

3.  Nelson College

17. Westlake Boys High School - Winners of the Bowl

Full Results: Click here ​

MVP List: Click here

Giolden Boot Recipient - Thomas Wagner (Rathkeale College)