2018 Lotto Boys Premier Tournament

The 2018 Premier Boys Tournament was held in Christchurch.  This was a 32 team tournament.

Tournament week was: Monday 3rd to Friday 7th September 2018

Venue: Christchurch Football Centre and Avonhead Park

Congratulations to:

1.  Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

2.  Mount Albert Grammar School

3.  Saint Kentigern College

17. St Peter's College (Auckland)

Full Results: Click here 

MVP List: Click here ​

Golden Boot Recipient - Tyler Webber (Francis Douglas Memorial College)