2022 Girls Premier Tournament

The 2022 girls Premier Tournament was held in Taupo.  This was a 31 team tournament due to a withdrawal.

Tournament week was: Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September 2022

Venue: Crown Park, Taupo

Congratulations to:

1.  Epsom Girls Grammar School

2.  Mt Albert Grammar School

3.  Baradene College of the Sacred Heart

Winner of the Trevor Osten Memorial Trophy:

17. Hillcrest High School

Full Results: Click here ‚Äč

Fair Play Team of the Tournament:- 

Golden Boot Recipient:- Emily Lyon (Mt Albert Grammar) 

MVP List: Click Here 

Official of the Week (as voted by the teams)   - Bridget Baker (NFF)

Manager of the Week - De-anne Third (New plymouth Girls High School)