Our club is run by a group of volunteers made from current players and officials, without them there would be no club! We are very fortunate to have several volunteers who love to help out and ensure we all have an enjoyable and succesful club to play for. If you would like to help out, or think there are things we could do better, we would love to hear from you, our committee details are below.

The Akina Rovers Committee 2022

Chairman: Johno Field
Club Secretary: Josh Hunt
Treasurer: Cameron Gichard
Funding Officer: Dean Hulls
Gear Custodian: Celests Jones / Paul Cudby
Social Committee: TBC
Website/IMG Database Manager: TBC
Mens Club Captain: Johno Field
Women’s Club Captain: Celeste Jones
Club Patron: Josh Hunt
Comittee Members: Marie Emerson, Johno Field, Paul Cudby, Rob Fergusson, Josh Hunt, Dean Hulls, Trent Bray, Shannel Tamati-Herrick, Celeste Jones

Akina Rovers AGM meetings are held prior to the start of each season. AGM meeting dates will be posted on our Akina Rovers Facebook page. Everyone is very welcome, and players are encouraged to attend the AGM

Comittee meetings are held throughout the year. You can also email us here to be sent any current meeting dates.

Please direct all correspondence for the club through the secretary, or via facebook messenger: Click Here