2019 Girls Lotto Premier Tournament	
School/Club	Tournament MVP
Baradene College of the Sacred Heart	Prue Cotton
Botany Downs Secondary College	Kate McGregor
Burnside High School	?
Diocesan School for Girls	Ella Russ
Epsom Girls Grammar School	Stella Lawson
Hamilton Girls High School	Aaliyah Konui
Hillcrest High School	Chloe Henderson
Kings College	Maia Adams
Lincoln High School	Sophie Hawkins
Macleans College	Mia Bolton
Marist College	Sophie Culpan
Mt Albert Grammar School	Emma Douthwaite
Napier Girls High School	Charlotte Lancaster
New Plymouth Girls High School	Georgia Bricknall
Otago Girls High School	Abby Vinicombe
Otumoetai College	Toni Power
Palmerston North Girls High	Kristen Beattie
Queen Margaret College	Molly Newton Smith
Rangitoto College	Lara Wilson
Sacred Heart Girls' College (NP)	Jana Niedermayr
St Andrew's College	Charlotte Roche
St Cuthbert's College	Mandy Ross
St Hilda's Collegiate	Lili Clousten-Cain
Saint Kentigern College	Emma Pijnenburg
St Mary's College (Wgtn)	?
St Peter's School (Cambridge)	Shannon Trebbes
Takapuna Grammar School	Anna Browning
Tawa College	?
Waimea College	?
Wellington East Girls' College	Mira Naka-Kensington
Wellington Girls' College	Amanda Parlane
Westlake Girls High School	Lucy Macready