



Johnsonville Cricket Club Senior Awards 2012-2013 Season

Award	Recipient
Cricketer of the Year - Greg Carr Trophy	Seth Rance
Most Dedicated 'Club Member'	Ben Hilder
Trophy - Alan Brider Trophy	
Most Outstanding Player - Under 20 years	Scott Edgecombe
Most Catches All Grades – Arden Jennings Trophy	Scott Mudgway
Premier Men's Batsman of the Year – Alan Malin Trophy	Hareen Silva
Premier Men's Bowler of the Year – Robert Turner Trophy	Seth Rance
Premier Men's Player of the Year	David Hudson
Most Improved Senior Women's Player- Molly Bleakly Trophy	Hannah Lee-Harwood
Batsmen of the Year- Senior Women's Grade	Megan Wakefield
Bowler of the Year- Senior Women's Grade	Melissa Hansen
Bowler of the Year Premier Reserve – John Mitchell Trophy	Scott Edgecombe
Batsman of the Year Premier Reserve – Locke Family Trophy	Chris Blake

Premier Reserve Player of the Year – Dennis Duggan Trophy	Nick Murphy
Bowler of the Year 2 Day Lower Grade – Ian Quinlan Trophy	Michael Chambers
Batsman of the Year 2 Day Lower Grade – George Halliday Trophy	Simantha Dutta
One Day Grade Best Batsman	Dan Annand
One Day Grade Best Bowler	Damian West
One Day Grade Most Valuable Player	CJ Brits
Women's T20 Best Batsman	Cath Burrage
Women's T20 Best Bowler	Katrina Arnold
Women's T20 Best Team Player	Nina Tai
Youth Girl's Most Improved Player	Holly Strom
Youth Girl's Best Bowler	Gemma Edgecombe
Youth Girl's Most Valuable Player	Asha Strom
T20 Young Guns Best Bowler	Michael Kreft
T20 Young Guns Best Batsman	Nick Johnson
T20 Young Guns Most Valuable Player	Jatin Saroy
T20 Full Tossers Best Bowler	Jatin Mistry
T20 Full Tossers Best Batsman	Andrew McGee
T20 Full Tossers Most Valuable Player	Adel Guynullin
T20 Run Chargers Best Bowler	Jithin Thomas
T20 Run Chargers Best Batsman	Hari Parasuraman
T20 Run Chargers-Most Valuable Player	Saro Gopalakrishnan