

Johnsonville Cricket Club Prizegiving 25 March 2017 Season 2016 - 2017



Premier Men's Bowler of the Year - Robert Turner Trophy Zac Ringrose



Premier Men's Batsman of the Year Alan Malin Trophy Rakitha Weerasundara



Premier Reserve Men's Player and Batsman of the Year Jag Singh Arora



Premier Reserve Men's Bowler of the Year – John Mitchell Trophy Dominic McAlister



2 Day Lower Grade Bowler of the Year-lan Quinlan Trophy Vignesh Srinivasan



2 Day Lower Grade Batsman of the Year Daniel White



3rd X1 Best Bowler Josna Battula



Bandits Most Valuable Player Alistair Mainwaring



Premier Girls MVP Xara Jetly



Premier Girls Best Batsman Jeneesha Maisuria



Premier Girls Best Bowler Nikita Decruy



Premier Girls Most Improved Player Rhiannon Bond



InterCity One Day Grade MVP Eliyas Varghese



InterCity One Day Grade Best Batsman
Danu Dominic



InterCity One Day Grade Best Bowler Nisala Ratnavake



T20 Young Guns MVP Leigh Woodcock



T20 Young Guns Best Bowler Blair Hannah



T20 Young Guns MVP Dewey Flett



Premier 2 Women's MVP and Best Batsman – Odele Kingsford



Premier 2 Women's Best Bowler –Kellie Watson. Accepted by Claire Weggery





























