Wellington Masters Cycling Club & Capital Cycles 2 Day Tour 15-16 March 2025										
	PRELIMINARY START LIST									
RACE NUMBER	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	GRADE	Start Time ITT	Start Time Stage 2 GRR	Start Time Stage 3 GRR				
				Race Briefing online	Race Briefing 11.45am	Race Briefing 8.30am				
2	Alex	Glenn	А	9:00 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
5	Yar	Htut	A	9:01 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
11	Simon	Barron	A	9:02 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
13	Matthew	Webber	A	9:03 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
14	Andy	Hagan	A	9:04 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
15	Hubertus	Buyck	A	9:05 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
18	Jack	Polley	A	9:06 am	12.30pm	9.00am				
28	Blair	Christian	A	9:07 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
30	Michael	Naylor	A	9:08 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
31	Jeremy	Howe	A	9:09 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
36	David	Weaver	A	9:10 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
37	Robert	McGuigan	A	9:11 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
38	Philipp	Vranek	A	9:12 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
41	Logan	Mulcahy	А	9:13 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
46	Steven	McKinstry	А	9:14 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
48	Steve	Bale	A	9:15 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
49	Ross	Morrison	A	9:16 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
51	Theo	Bray	A	9:17 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
52	Christopher	Jenner	A	9:18 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
53	Thomas	Williams	A	9:19 am	12.30pm	9.05am				
6	Rob	Kilvington	В	9:20 am	12.40pm	9.05am				
7	Richard	van Lent	В	9:21 am	12.40pm	9.05am				
22	Aaron	Stagg	В	9:22 am	12.40pm	9.10am				
25	Oliver	Ferry	В	9:23 am	12.40pm	9.10am				
26	Kerrin	Allwood	В	9:24 am	12.40pm	9.10am				
29	Liam	Boot	В	9:25 am	12.40pm	9.10am				
50	Kevin	Pugh	В	9:26 am	12.40pm	9.10am				
16	Patrick	Johnstone	С	9:27 am	12.45pm	9.10am				
21	Brittany	Dykes	С	9:28 am	12.45pm	9.10am				
33	Shaun	Mahoney	С	9:29 am	12.45pm	9.10am				
39	Andy	Curtis-Cody	С	9:30 am	12.45pm	9.10am				
42	Peter	James	С	9:31 am	12.45pm	9.10am				
44	Mike	Dunne	С	9:32 am	12.45pm	9.10am				
4	Doug	Roberts	D	9:33 am	12.50pm	9.10am				
10	Rex	Dowding	D	9:34 am	12.50pm	9.10am				
20	Danielle	Thorne	D	9:35 am	12.50pm	9.10am				
32	Andrew	Ross	D	9:36 am	12.50pm	9.10am				

Wellington Masters Cycling Club & Capital Cycles 2 Day Tour 15-16 March 2025										
		PRELIMINARY START LIST								
RACE NUMBER	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	GRADE	Start Time ITT	Start Time Stage 2 GRR	Start Time Stage 3 GRR				
				Race Briefing online	Race Briefing 11.45am	Race Briefing 8.30am				
45	Niels	Madsen	D	9:37 am	12.50pm	9.10am				
3	Doug	Barrett	E	9:38 am	12.55pm	9.15am				
8	Mike	Nightingale	E	9:39 am	12.55pm	9.15am				
12	John	Rowlinson	E	9:40 am	12.55pm	9.15am				
17	Ray	Hewlett	E	9:41 am	12.55pm	9.15am				
23	Martin	Robinson	E	9:42 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
24	Brendan	Bateup	E	9:43 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
27	Peter	Philipsen	E	9:44 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
34	Jenny	Mikoz	E	9:45 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
35	Mike	Parker	E	9:46 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
40	Craig	Neil	E	9:47 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
43	Richard	Schofield	E	9:48 am	12.55pm	9.20am				
47	John	Wood	F	9:49 am	12.55pm	9.20am				