Click here  to view the Premier Stingrays draw and results.

Congratulations to the following Premier Stingrays who were named in the 2020 New Zealand Residents team! 

  1. ​​​​​​​Jacob Paulo 
  2. Samuel Nati
  3. Emeliano Mikaele
  4. Atanasio Kuea

The Premier Stingrays were founded in 2010 being the inaugural year of the New Zealand Rugby League Premier National Competition. 

The Counties Manukau Premier Stingrays have made Grand Final apperances on multiple occasions and won a National title in 2015.

Counties Manukau Rugby League pride itself in professionalism and aim to give players an experience that they won't forget. Local Rugby League  knowledgeable people such as Ruben Wiki, Richie Blackmore, Spencer & Carmen Taplin and Rod Ratu just to name a few, provide valuable insight into the professional world of Rugby League. This has seen multiple players such as Rodger Tuivasa Sheck, Ken Maumalo, Jazz Tevaga, Sam Lisone and Albert Vete etc, spring board to the professional game from playing with the Stingrays.