Open Representative Teams | Christchurch Netball Centre | 2024 Trials

Important announcement | NEW dates​​​​​​​

This Sunday 30 June, the scheduled CNC Open Representative team trial has been postponed.

CNC Open Representative Trials have been rescheduled for:

Sunday 7 July from 10am to midday

Sunday 14 July from 10am to midday

Location: Ngā Puna Wai, 21 Augustine Drive, Wigram

Registrations will remain open until Tuesday, July 2nd. Trial-specific information will be sent via email on Thursday evening, July 4th.

Please note | Attending the first (7 July) trial is compulsory for all triallists.

To register (you may self-nominate), please use the following link:

Before attending trials, please ensure you have thoroughly reviewed the 2024 Representative Player Policy and Procedures document.

Thank you for your understanding and continued interest in the CNC Opens Representative Team.

For more information:

Please contact Julia van Dyk, CNC Netball Development Lead on [email protected]

2023 NetballSmart Netball New Zealand Open Champs
5-9 September, Edgar Centre, Dunedin

Christchurch Netball Centre Open Whero | Red 🔴
Representative Team

Ashleigh Poi

Charlotte Knight

Julia Wynands

Kate Grant

Liv Clarke

Louise Thayer

Manaia Feather

Parris Petera

Raiha Campbell

Taiana Day

Vika Koloto

Head Coach Rachel Stead

Assistant Coach Ronelle van Dongen

Manager Katrina Keenan

Christchurch Netball Centre Open Pango | Black⚫
Representative Team

Aaliyah Metcalf

Abby Collier

Arlya Guard

Brianna Ferguson

Emily Hargreaves

Georgia Reed

Holly Munro

Kate Littlejohn

Maddie Hassall

Olivia Wilkie

Samantha Laing

Winnie Palamo

Head Coach Andrea Cousins

Assistant Coach Tyler Ngatai

Manager Julia van Dyk