Prize Giving 2018

Most Valuable Member: Heidi Murray
Supporter of the Year: Vicky Boyd

Team 1:
Player of the year: 
Kathie Fruish
Sportsmanship Award: Andrea Southgate
Most consistent player: Kirsty Knowles

Team 2:
Player of the year:
Alana Hartley
Sportsmanship Award: Bex Norton
Most consistent player: Kirsty Weatherall

​​​​Team 3:
Player of the year: 
Jenny Robb
Sportsmanship Award: Denise Nouri
Most improved player: Lucy Van Dorp

Team 4:
Player of the year: Samantha Claphan
Sportsmanship Award: Syd Renz
Most improved player: Pearl Napper