Teaching Staff

Darren Alexander
Mathematics & Technology
AlexanderD@freyberg.ac.nz

Mike Alley
Languages(NZSL)
AlleyM@freyberg.ac.nz

Esmay Archer
Mathematics
ArcherE@freyberg.ac.nz

Brooke Argyle
Physical Education
ArgyleB@freyberg.ac.nz

Marian Basnayake
Mathematics
BasnayakeM@freyberg.ac.nz

Brooke Batley
Physical Education​​​​​​​
BatleyB@freyberg.ac.nz

Rachel Bearda​​​​​​​
Physical Education​​​​​​​
BeardaR@freyberg.ac.nz

Mairi Borthwick
Science
BorthwickM@freyberg.ac.nz

Jessica Brogan
English and Drama
BroganJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Kelsey Brosnan
English
BrosnanK@freyberg.ac.nz

Phyllis Burns
Special Education
BurnsP@freyberg.ac.nz

Liam Butwell
Science
ButwellL@freyberg.ac.nz

Ricky Chan
Music
ChanR@freyberg.ac.nz

Daniel Clark
Social Science
ClarkD@freyberg.ac.nz

Eve Clutterbuck
Social Science
ClutterbuckE@freyberg.ac.nz

Kieran Collier
Geography
CollierK@freyberg.ac.nz

Bronwyn Cook
Social Science and History
CookB@freyberg.ac.nz

Pam Cresswell
Special Education
CresswellP@freyberg.ac.nz

Rachel Dodds
Art
DoddsR@freyberg.ac.nz

Tracy Edmonds
Science
EdmondsT@freyberg.ac.nz

Verity Elder
Art
ElderV@freyberg.ac.nz

Jacqui Ellingham
Gateway
EllinghamJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Paul Emmerson
Technology
EmmersonP@freyberg.ac.nz

Matt Farrelly
Social Science
FarrellyM@freyberg.ac.nz

Tim Fisher
Business Studies
FisherT@freyberg.ac.nz

Carla Gibson
Food & Nutrition
GibsonC@freyberg.ac.nz

Eileen Gillard
Science
GillardE@freyberg.ac.nz

Fiona Gledhill
Drama and Media
GledhillF@freyberg.ac.nz

Karyn Gordon
Science
GordonK@freyberg.ac.nz

Robert Gray
Mathematics
GrayR@freyberg.ac.nz

Leah Hancy
Dance
HancyL@freyberg.ac.nz

Jason Harbott
Mathematics
HarbottJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Gerard Harrigan
Science
HarriganG@freyberg.ac.nz

Bernard Harris
Science
HarrisB@freyberg.ac.nz

Wayne Hawtrey
Mathematics
HawtreyW@freyberg.ac.nz

Joshua Hurn
Physical Education​​​​​​​
HurnJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Andre Jacobs
Technology
JacobsA@freyberg.ac.nz

Jodie Jochem
Special Education
JochemJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Josephine Kenrick
Māori
KenrickJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Alex Kitchen
Mathematics
KitchenA@freyberg.ac.nz

Rina Kumar
Food & Nutrition
KumarR@freyberg.ac.nz

Tim Laing
Technology
LaingT@freyberg.ac.nz

Debbie Littley
Social Science
LittleyD@freyberg.ac.nz

David Lochhead
Commerce
LochheadD@freyberg.ac.nz

Bridgette Lynch
Mathematics
LynchB@freyberg.ac.nz

Janine Maxey
Mathematics
MaxeyJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Cheynne McIver
English and Gateway
McIverC@freyberg.ac.nz

Tracey McKenzie
English
McKenzieT@freyberg.ac.nz

Helen Mills
English
MillsH@freyberg.ac.nz

Ashleigh Munro
English
MunroA@freyberg.ac.nz

Neeth Naquash
Science
NaquashN@freyberg.ac.nz

Steven Needham
Japanese
NeedhamS@freyberg.ac.nz

Roimata Neilsen
Māori
NeilsenR@freyberg.ac.nz

Ruth Neilson
Special Education
NeilsonR@freyberg.ac.nz

Bethany Nichols
English
NicholsB@freyberg.ac.nz

Megan Norris
Food & Nutrition
NorrisM@freyberg.ac.nz

Shelley Norrish
Learning Support Co-ordinator
NorrishS@freyberg.ac.nz

Brooke O'Carroll
Social Science
O'CarrollB@freyberg.ac.nz

Angela O'Connor
English
O'ConnorA@freyberg.ac.nz

Jack Padega
Social Science
PadegaJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Maggie Priamo
Science
PriamoM@freyberg.ac.nz

Charlene Purcell
Art
PurcellC@freyberg.ac.nz

Leah Richards-Sciascia
Physical Education​​​​​​​ and Health
Richards-SciasciaL@freyberg.ac.nz

Patty Robinson
Relief
RobinsonP@freyberg.ac.nz

Paige Ruawai
Physical Education
RuawaiP@freyberg.ac.nz

Dave Scott
International
ScottD@freyberg.ac.nz

Leigh Scott
ESOL
ScottL@freyberg.ac.nz

Rachel Shepherd
English
ShepherdR@freyberg.ac.nz

Alex Sheward
English
ShewardA@freyberg.ac.nz

Melissa Signal
Physical Education
SignalM@freyberg.ac.nz

Kate Simms
Social Science
SimmsK@freyberg.ac.nz

Emma Simpson
English 
SimpsonE@freyberg.ac.nz

Dean Smethurst
Special Education
SmethurstD@freyberg.ac.nz

Charlotte Stock
Social Science
StockC@freyberg.ac.nz

Doug Strachan
Japanese, Maths & Relief
StrachanD@freyberg.ac.nz

Mark Sutherland
Digital Technology
SutherlandM@freyberg.ac.nz

James Tait-Jamieson
Music
Tait-JamiesonJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Erin Thomas-Bryant
Physical Education
Thomas-BryantE@freyberg.ac.nz

Duncan Tyler
Digital Technology
TylerD@freyberg.ac.nz

Noveline Vattiprolu
Science
VattiproluN@freyberg.ac.nz

Paula Walsh
Special Education
WalshP@freyberg.ac.nz

Nigel Ward
Special Education
WardN@freyberg.ac.nz

Kahui Watling
Mathematics
WatlingK@freyberg.ac.nz

Wendy Webster
Japanese
WebsterW@freyberg.ac.nz

Harriet Wellwood
Science
WellwoodH@freyberg.ac.nz

Shannon White
Technology
WhiteS@freyberg.ac.nz