2021/22 GAAC Committee Members

Julz Marriner

Vice President
To be elected

Rebecca Mora 

Jeanette Long

Committee Members
Henry Abraham
Richard Hallam
Seluone Seluone
Bailey Cotton
Justino de Freitas (Coaches Representative on Committee)

Uniform Co-ordinator
Rebecca Mora

Ribbon Day Manager
Henry Abraham

Special Events Co-ordinator
Pam Jones

Gear Shed Co-ordinator
​​​​​​​Richard Hallam

2021/22 GAAC Coaches

Mini Club Head Coach
Rachel Ford

Mini Club Coaches
Hayley Forlong, Haylee Mora, Lily-May Marriner

Juniors/Seniors Head Coach's
Bailey Cotton, Justino de Freitas

Juniors/Seniors Coaches
Eli Marsters, Olivia Hala, Stacey Hamilton, Taylor Rose Perrett

Assistant Coaches
Henry Abraham, Richard Hallam, Seluone Seluone