Executive Committee:

President: Martin de Jong
Vice President: Robin Haberfield
​​​​​​Secretary: Jenny Eddy
Treasurer: Peter Yates
Exec. Committee Members:  Glenys Chell
                                                    Paul Matheson
                                                    Mary Stephenson

                                                    Phil Ainsworth (co-opt)                                                  
Non Executive Positions Elected at the AGM or appointed by the Executive:

Fundraising Convenor:           Barry Metcalf / Peter Bullion
Joint Selectors Committee:  Andrew Bramham
                                                   Julie Dalley
                                                   Willie Pimm
                                                   Kay Wallace
Joint Match Committee:       Phil Ainsworth
                                                   Faye Beckett
                                                   Bill Cannell
                                                   Karen Drake
Green Superintendent:          Ian Eddy
Tournament Convenors: 
        Wednesdays / Summer:              Ian Hogg 
        Wednesdays / Winter:                 Ian Hogg
        Fridays / Summer:                       Mike Gilmore
        Saturdays/Summer:                    Phil Ainsworth
        Sundays / Summer:                     Bill Campbell
     Sundays / Winter:                        Bill Campbell

        Tuesday / Friendlies Summer:   Robin Haberfield

Club Captain:          ??
lub Coaches:        Kay Wallace / Don Hayes
Junior Manager:    ??
Centre Delegate:   Committee
Umpires Convener: Shona Pritchard
Recorders:    Weekend:   Jill Spicer
                        Mid-Week:  Colin Stoddart
Sponsorship: Don Hayes
​​​​​​​Kitchen Convenor: ???
Bar Manager:  Mike Gilmore
Asst Bar Manager: Shona Pritchard
Life Members:  
         Truus Nijssen, Albie McKeown, John Topham,
         Richard Cane, Mike Wright
Club Patron:     John Wilson