President: Sarah Monaghan

Vice President: Mike Due

Senior Club Captain: Jenni Mumm

Junior Club Captain: Marina Ralph

Registrations: Sarah Monaghan

Secretary: Jacqui Veint

Treasury: Beverly Lethlean

Jason Begg, Steve Codye, Erin Hamilton, Suzy Walker, Jodie Duncraft, Marlaina Rees, Jeremy Craik, Shane Monaghan

We would like to thank Jason Begg for his many years as our Club President, Jason has guided this club into the future over many many years. Without his years of service this club would not be what it is today. We also, would like to thank him for remaining a part of the committee, allowing us to utilise his knowledge and passion for the game in the coming season. Thank you Jason.

Check the 'Contact' page for contact details.

We need your help to make this the best club.  If you are interested in joining the committee or just help with club activities please contact any of the committee members.

Check the 'Contact' page for contact details.


The Committee welcomes your feedback, so please feel free to contact any committee member about anything concerning the club.