Club/School List​​​​​​​

If you cannot find your school/club on the list below, please contact us. 

If you are the club/school administrator and do not know your login details, please contact Hawkes Bay Netball at


All In Netball Club

Aotea Sports Club

Bay Hearts Netball Club ​​​​​​​

Blue Heights Netball Club Incorporated 

Bridge Pa Netball Club​​​​​​​

Celtic Netball Club ​​​​​​​

Central Hawke's Bay Rugby & Sports Club 

Central Sports Netball Club

Clive Netball Club​​​​​​​

Continuous Netball Club

Diamonds Sports Club​​​​​​​

Empire Sports Club​​​​​​​

Eskview Netball

Ex High Marist Netball Club ​​​​​​​

Flaxmere Falcons Sports Club Inc​​​​​​​


Harlequins Netball Club Inc

Hastings Hibernian

Hastings High School Old Girls Netball Club ​​​​​​​

Haumoana Netball Club​​​​​​​

Havelock North Netball Club​​​​​​​

Hawke's Bay Netball Club

HB Cruizers Netball Club​​​​​​​

MAC Sports Association Inc​​​​​​​

Manu Pacifica Sports Club​​​​​​​

Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association

Marewa Netball Club​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Napier Pirates Netball Club

Napier Tech Netball Club​​​​​​​

Otane Netball​​​​​​​

Otane Sports Club

Outkast Sports

Paharakeke Netball Club

Porangahau Netball Club (CHB)

Rangiahua Sports

Takapau Netball Club 

Tamatea Netball

Taradale Netball Club

Te Wairoa Mens Netball​​​​​​​

Toki Incorporated

Tuki Tuki Netball Club (CHB)

Tutira Womens Netball Club​​​​​​​

Waipawa Allsports

Waipukurau High School Old Girls

Whoots Netball

Wildcats Netball

​​​​​​​​​​​YMP Netball Club Wairoa

YMP PakiPaki Netball Club


Argyll East School

Arthur Miller School 

Bledisloe School

Bridge Pa School

Camberley School

Central Hawke's Bay College

Clive School

Ebbett Park School

Elsthorpe School

Eskdale School

Flaxmere College

Flaxmere Primary School

Flemington School (Waipukurau)

Frasertown School

Frimley School

Greenmeadows School

Hastings Central School

Hastings Christian School

Hastings Girls' High School

Hastings Intermediate School

Haumoana School

Havelock North High School

Havelock North Intermediate

Havelock North Primary School

Henry Hill School

Heretaunga Intermediate

Hukarere College

Iona College

Irongate School

Karamu High School

Kimi Ora Community School

Kotemaori School

Lucknow School

Mahora School

Mangaorapa School

Maraekakaho School

Maraenui Bilingual School

Marewa School

Mayfair School

Meeanee School

Mohaka School

Napier Central School

Napier Girls' High School

Napier Intermediate

Nelson Park School

Ngā Kura Kaupapa Maori o Kahungunu

Nuhaka School

Ohuka School

Omahu School

Omakere School 

Onekawa School 

Ongaonga School

Otane School

Pakowhai School

Parkvale School

Patoka School

Peterhead School

Porangahau School

Porritt School

Port Ahuriri School

Poukawa School

Pukehamoamoa School

Pukehou School

Puketapu School (Hawke's Bay)

Putere School

Putorino School

Raureka School

Reignier School (Taradale)

Richmond School (Napier)

Ruakituri School

Sacred Heart College Napier

Sherenden and Districts School

Sherwood School (Hawke's Bay)

St Joseph's Maori Girls' College

St Joseph's School (Hastings)

St Joseph's School (Waipukurau)

St Joseph's School (Wairoa)

St Mary's School (Hastings)

St Matthew's Primary School (Hastings)

St Patrick's School (Napier)

Taikura Rudolf Steiner School

Takapau School

Tamatea High School

Tamatea Intermediate School​​​​​​​

Tamatea School

Taradale High School

Taradale Intermediate​​​​​​​

Taradale Primary School

Te Awa School

Te Kura o Mangateretere

Te Kura o Pakipaki

Te Kura O Waikaremoana

Te Mahia School

Te Mata School 

Te Pohue School​​​​​​​

The Terrace School (Waipukurau)

Tiaho Primary School

Tikokino School

TKKM o Ngati Kahungunu o Te Wairoa

TKKM o Ngati Kahungunu Ki Heretaunga

TKKM o Takapau

TKKM o Te Ara Hou

TKKM o Te Wananga Whare Tapere o Takitimu​​​​​​​

Tutira School

Twyford School ​​​​​​​

Waipawa Primary School​​​​​​​

Waipukurau School

Wairoa College

Wairoa Primary School

Westshore School​​​​​​​

William Colenso College

Woodford House​​​​​​​