Club President: Amy McLean

Club Captain: Amy McLean

Treasurer: Connie Chittick

Secretary/New Member Enquiries: Keli Knox Lowther/Kerri Hilton

Committee: Blair Keenan, Jackie Cribb, Sharon McLean, Jimmy Heta, Jenny Heta, Alana Wells, Shaun Masters, Sally Kerr, Keirryn Hintz

The committee can be contacted by email or by visiting our Facebook page.