2020-2021 CALENDAR


7 Nov                 Whakatane Ribbon Day

14 Nov               Fairfield (Porritt Stadium) Ribbon Day

21 Nov               Te Awamutu Ribbon Day

28 Nov               Lake City (Rotorua) Ribbon Day

5 Dec                 WBOP Relay Champs (Porritt Stadium)

11 Dec               NZ Secondary Schools Comp (Tauranga)

19 Dec               Combined Ribbon Day (Papamoa, GAAC, Te Puke – hosted in Papamoa)


8-10 Jan            NI Colgate Games, Inglewood

15-17 Jan          SI Colgate Games, Nelson

6 Feb                  Taupo Ribbon Day

13 Feb                Tokoroa Ribbon Day

21 Feb                Te Aroha Ribbon Day

27 Feb                Cambridge Pentathlon

6 Mar                 Paeroa Ribbon Day

13 Mar              WBOP Children’s Champs (Tauranga)

2-4 Apr              Gr 12/13 IP’s (Easter Weekend)

Ribbon Days provide open competition to all athletes in grades up to and including Grade 14.  No entry fee is required. All events are run in divisions, with no finals.

Please note that if a Ribbon Day is washed out on the Saturday, it may be run on the Sunday.

Start time is 10.00 am.