School List


EASTERN 

Campion College http://www.sporty.co.nz/campion

Gisborne Girls High School http://www.sporty.co.nz/gisbornegirls

Lytton High School http://www.sporty.co.nz/lyttonhigh

Ngata Memorial College http://www.sporty.co.nz/ngata


HAWKE'S BAY 

Central Hawkes Bay College www.sporty.co.nz/chbc

Flaxmere College www.sporty.co.nz/flaxmerecol

Hastings Girls High School http://www.sporty.co.nz/hastingsgirls

Havelock North High School www.sporty.co.nz/hnhssport

Iona College  www.sporty.co.nz/iona

Karamu High School  www.sporty.co.nz/karamu

Napier Girls High School  www.sporty.co.nz/napiergirls

Sacred Heart College Napier  www.sporty.co.nz/sacredheartnapier

St Joseph’s Maori Girls College  www.sporty.co.nz/sjmgc

Tamatea College  www.sporty.co.nz/tamateahigh

Taradale College  www.sporty.co.nz/ths

Wairoa College  www.sporty.co.nz/wairoacollege

William Colenso College  www.sporty.co.nz/william

Woodford House  www.sporty.co.nz/woodford


MANAWATU 

Awatapu College  www.sporty.co.nz/awatapu

Cornerstone Christian School  www.sporty.co.nz/cornerstone

Dannevirke High School  www.sporty.co.nz/dannevirkehigh

Feilding High School  www.sporty.co.nz/feildinghigh

Freyberg High School  www.sporty.co.nz/freyberghigh

Horowhenua College  www.sporty.co.nz/horowhenua

Manawatu College  www.sporty.co.nz/manawatu

Manukura  http://www.sporty.co.nz/manukurarugby/

Palmerston North Girls High School  www.sporty.co.nz/pnghs

Queen Elizabeth College  www.sporty.co.nz/qec

St Peter’s College  www.sporty.co.nz/stpeterspnorth

Taraua College  www.sporty.co.nz/tararua

Waiopehu College  www.sporty.co.nz/waiopehu


TARANAKI 

Hawera High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/hawerahs/

Inglewood High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/inglewoodhigh/

New Plymouth Girls High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/npghs/

Opunake High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/opunakehigh/

Sacred Heart College New Plymouth  http://www.sporty.co.nz/sacredheartnewplym/

Spotswood College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/spotswoodcol/

St Mary’s Diocesan School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/stmarysstratford/

Stratford High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/stratfordhigh/

Waitara High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/waitarahs_sports/


WAIRARAPA 

Chanel College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/chanel/

Kuranui College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/kuranuicol/

Makoura College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/makoura/

Solway College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/solwaycol/

St Matthew’s Collegiate http://www.sporty.co.nz/stmattsmasterton/

Wairarapa College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/waicol/


WANGANUI 

Cullinane College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/cullinane/

Nga Tawa Diocesan School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/ngatawa/

Rangitikei College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/rangitikeicol/

Ruapehu College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/ruapehu/

Taihape Area School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/taihape/

Wanganui City College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wanganuicity/

Wanganui Collegiate School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/collegiate/

Wanganui Girls College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wanganuigirls/

Whanganui High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/whanganuihigh/


WELLINGTON 

Aotea College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/aotea/

Bishop Viard College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/viard/

Chilton St James  http://www.sporty.co.nz/chilton/

Heretaunga College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/heretaungacol/

Hutt Valley High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/hvhs/

Kapiti College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/kapiticollege/

Mana College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/manacol/

Naenae College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/naenaecol/

Newlands College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/newlandscol/

Onslow College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/onslow/

Otaki College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/otakicol/

Paraparaumu College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/paraparaumucol/

Porirua College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/poriruacol/

Queen Margaret College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/qmc/

Sacred Heart College Lower Hutt  http://www.sporty.co.nz/sacredheartlowerhutt/

Samuel Marsden Collegiate  http://www.sporty.co.nz/marsden

St Catherine’s College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/stcath/

St Mary’s College Wellington  http://www.sporty.co.nz/stmaryswellington/

St Oran’s College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/storans/

Taita College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/taitacol/

Tawa College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/tawacollege/

Te Kura o iwi Whakatupuranga Rua Mano  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wrm/

Upper Hutt College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/upperhutt/

Wainuiomata High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wainuiomatahigh/

Wellington College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wcsports

Wellington East Girls College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wegc/

Wellington Girls College  http://www.sporty.co.nz/wellingtongirls/

Wellington High School  http://www.sporty.co.nz/whs/