As per 2021 AGM nominations we introduce the 2021 committee;

President: Adrian Brocksopp


Secretary: Andre Charbonneau

Treasurer: Sean Wheat

Coaches and Managers: Tom Gibberd

Volunteer/Fundraising: Renae Dixon

Grounds Coordinator: Adrian Brocksopp

Members: Nick Harding, Jeremy Pope, Steve Western, Braden Waite

We are always looking for more members to join our committee.  As we all know, two heads are better than one!!  We offer a welcoming and positive vibe at our club.  All members are here for the betterment of our community and the youth that live within.