North Golf Assocation is split into two divisions - Harbour Golf and Golf Northland - for all represenative golf and for all inter-club competitions, such as pennants.

All golf-related decisions are made by the Committees made up of Delegatates from the clubs within the traditional Harbour and Northland catchment areas.

The 24 Northland Clubs have formed Committees as follows:​​​​​​​

2023 Northland Match Committee

Chair:  Paul Allen (Hikurangi)

Deputy Chair: Diane Wright (Waipu)

Committee members

Jewel Sterling (Mangawhai)

Caryl Scott (Sherwood Park)

Jan Bell (Waipu)

Neil Sorenson (BOI Kerikeri)

Sandy Doherty (BOI Kerikeri)

2023 Northland Representative Selectors

Paul Allen (Junior boys, Senior men)

Kevin Pelsky (Senior men, Junior boys)

Colleen Atchison (Senior women, Masters women)

Nathan Jacoby (Masters men)