Scheduled Date -  Saturday 25th & Sunday 27th October 2024 at TBC, North Harbour

Districts - Auckland, BOP, North Harbour and Waikato

Teams - Each team consists of 4 open women and 4 junior girls

Format - Off the stick Match Play.


2022 Harbour Women's Dune Team Selected

Congratulations to the following players:

Amy Im (Pupuke)

Silvia Brunotti (Pupuke)

Simmy Wang (Gulf Harbour)

Teresa Wang (North Shore)

Juwon Kim (Pupuke)

Annette Muir (Waitemata)

Connie Jarm (North Shore)

Victoria Xin (Pupuke)

Glenda O'Connor - Manager

2022 Results:

1st - Auckland, 2nd - BOP, 3rd - Harbour, 4th - Waikato

Full results here


Past Winners

2022 - Auckland