2022 JUNIOR SEASON SCHEDULE


Online Registrations Open

Tuesday 15 February

Registration/Weigh-In 1

Sunday 6 March - 4-6pm

Sunday Fitness Session 1

Sunday 6 March - 5-6pm

Registration/Weigh-In 2

Wednesday 9 March - 5-7pm

Registration/Weigh-In 3

Sunday 13 March - 4-6pm

Sunday Fitness Session 2 / Tackle Clinic

Sunday 13 March - 5-6pm

Sunday Fitness Session 3

Sunday 20 March - 5-6pm

Sunday Fitness Session 4

Sunday 27 March - 5-6pm

Coaches Evening

Thursday 7 April - 7pm

Family Day

Sunday 1 May

Term 2 Commences

Monday 2 May

First Game J1-J8

Saturday 7 May

Boys Rippa Festival

Friday 13 May

Girls Rippa Festival

Saturday 14 May

J7/J8 Rippa Night 1

Friday 20 May

Queens Birthday Weekend – no play

Saturday 4 June

Junior Rugby Resumes

Saturday 11 June

J7/J8 Rippa Night 2

Friday 8 July

End of Term 2

Friday 8 July

Rippa World CupMonday 11 July and Tuesday 12 July

No Play School Holidays

Saturday 16 July

No Play School Holidays

Saturday 23 July

Term 3 Commences

Monday 25 July

Team Photos

Monday 1 August

J7/J8 Rippa Night 3

Friday 5 August

J7 Give Tackle a Go

Sunday 21 August

Junior Quiz NightFriday 26 August

Last game

Saturday 27 August

Junior Prize Giving

Saturday 27 August (TBC)