PPRFC Officers  2021

President: Grant McKerchar   Email: gsmfarms@ezykonect.co.nz              
IPP: President: Jeff Pierce  027 240 6451 
Secretary: Caroline Jeavons  022 092 0611      Email: pleasantpointrugby@gmail.com
Treasurer: Rupert Power 027 555 7227             

Club Captain: Blair Sargent    027 462 2677  Email: b.sargent@xtra.co.nz
Council of Clubs Rep: Paul Ryan
JAB Delegate: Kelly Walsh

Coaching Convenor: Brent Isbister        (03) 614-8860  Email: isbistercoker@farmside.co.nz

Programme: Team Sheets to be faxed directly to Copyfast  (03) 684 6298
or email to nadine@copyfast.co.nz

Committee: Aaron Geary, Kelly Walsh, Shane Spiers, Susan Coker, Brent Isbister, Barry Wilson, Paul Ryan, Ben Hewitson, Jake Harrison, Janneen Christey, Josh Craig

JAB  Contact: Dayna Feely