Taranaki Badminton Acknowedges the present and past Life Members. Profiles will be built for each Member as the information comes to hand. If you would like to nominate a Life Member please click here

Alan Telfer

Anne McLean

Cheryl Lawrence

Danny Newland

H Braithwaite

Haldor Sorenson

Howard Purser 

J Wallace

Ken Tayler

​​​​​​​Laurel Hatchard

Owen Cleg

Pam Frederickson

R Smith

Richard Purser

Rita Thompson