Te Tauihu o Te-Waka-a-Māui


2021-2022 Executive 

The following Executive Members of Volleyball Tasman Inc. were confirmed at the Special General Meeting on 23rd November 2021. 

Mandy Elworthy -  Nelson Bays Volleyball - President

Kylie Robertson - Nelson Bays Volleyball - V. President

Patricia Noble - Tasman Volleyball - V. President

Arnella King - Nelson Bays Volleyball

Sanae Soutar - Nelson Bays Volleyball

Gary Rowse  - Marlborough Volleyball Club

Brendan Crichton -  Pines Volleyball Club

Neil Anderson - Saxton Sports Club

Sam Adams - Saxton Sports Club

Nicole Lams - Tasman Kiwi Volley (NBV)

Patrick Adamson - Independent

Pamela Brodie
​​​​​​​Secretary & Treasurer
Contractor – Living Sport NZL Ltd
Email: admin@volleyballtasman.nz
Phone: 021 2865539


The administration and development people behind the scenes, and "on the ground" - helping to make volleyball available to all in our region through competitions, tournaments and club representation.

Kaikoura VC - David Barrett

Marlborough VC - Nicki Bain

Nelson - Pam Brodie, Josh Ovsenek, Gary Walker, 

Pines VC - Brendan Crichton, Jud Hadfield

Saxton VC - Allan Brodie, Neil Anderson, Cris Phelan, Hayley Ottman

Golden Bay/Motueka VA - Allan Brodie, Brent McGlashen

Buller VA - Allan Brodie

West Coast VA