CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION

Karyn Walters
Chief Executive
Mobile: 027 282 5786
Email: karyn.w@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​

Dwayne Barlow
Communications Manager
Mobile: 021 993 832
Email: dwayne.b@waibop.co.nz

Catherine Clark
Competitions Manager
Mobile: 021 950 263
Email: catherine.c@waibop.co.nz

Ben Hill
Database and Licensing Manager
Futsal and Events Co-ordinator
Mobile: 021 298 7590
Email: ben.h@waibop.co.nz

Olivia Koolen
Administrator
Email: admin@waibop.co.nz


PHYSICAL OFFICES

Hamilton
Brian Perry Sports House, Wintec Rotokauri Campus, Akoranga Drive, Hamilton.

Tauranga
Sport BOP, 406 Devonport Road, Tauranga.

Postal Address
PO Box 1230, Hamilton 3240.

Fax 07 858 5389 – Attention: WaiBOP Football

Bank Account Details
ASB Bank Ltd, Chartwell Branch, 12-3171-0183335-00. If making payment for a course please ensure the first name and surname of the person attending and the course name are the payment reference. eg: Jim Smith EBOP Skill Centre.

DEVELOPMENT

Ken Cresswell
Football Development Manager
Mobile: 021 321 358
Email: ken.c@waibop.co.nz

WAIKATO

Scott Parsonage
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 021 915 459
Email: scott.p@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​

Seamus Casey
Federation Development Officer (Goalkeeping Specialist)
Mobile: 021 807 634
Email: seamus.c@waibop.co.nz

Vicki Lahana
Federation Development Officer (Girls & Women)
Mobile: 021 767 674
Email: vicki.l@waibop.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY

Cliff Harris
Federation Development Officer (Futsal)
Mobile: 021 167 1281
Email: cliff.h@waibop.co.nz

Nico Girard
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 021 063 9371
Email: nico.g@waibop.co.nz​​​​​​​

Nat Broadhead
Federation Development Officer
Mobile: 022 065 9116
Email: natalie.b@waibop.co.nz

REFEREES

CK Kawana-Waugh
Referee Manager
Mobile: 021 210 6587
Email: ck.kw@waibop.co.nz

Nadia Browning
Youth Development Co-ordinator (Waikato)
Mobile: 027 306 7437
Email: nadia.b@waibop.co.nz

Aydin Partridge-Long
Youth Development Co-ordinator (BOP)
Mobile: 022 3006 118
Email: aydin.pl@waibop.co.nz

INJURY PREVENTION

David Rayner
Bay of Plenty
Mobile: 021 334 245
Email: David.Rayner@nzfootball.co.nz

Louise Trappitt
Waikato
Mobile: 021 342 376
Email: Louise.Trappitt@nzfootball.co.nz

Latest News


Download the WaiBOP App