Fiona Ryall - President 

Kay O'Connell - Treasure / Senior Sub Committee ​​​​​​​

Trisha Cody - Secretary  / Senior Sub Committee ​​​​​​​

Jess O'Connell - Senior Sub Committee 

Cam Murphy - Senior Sub Committee 

Jules Matulino - Senior Sub Committee 

Sasha McLeod - Umpire Lead

If you or anyone you know who is thinking of joining the committee for the below roles for 2024 please let us know below, nominations are now open.

Club President



Umpires Lead

Senior Sub-Committee Lead

Junior Sub-Committee Lead

WNC committee nomination forms can be found