Welcome to the Tauranga BMX club!

Home of BMX racing in Tauranga!

Club racing has started! Every Tuesday night (weather dependent) 

Registrations from 5.15-5.45pm

Racing starts at 6pm!

We welcome new members of any age!

Check out the link below for 2021/2022 Membership details!


2021/2022 Committee Members

President - Gary Arnold

Vice president - Chris Cresswell

Secretary - Jodie Cochrane

Treasuer - Amanda Withington

Lajos Nemedi

Greg Hughes

Cavin Clifford

Darren Perrett

Dennis Howlett

Darin Hills

Kylie Lilly