The AU Broncos

Closing Day Saturday, 20th August​​

Six AU Crazy Horses in the Otago Spirit - Paige Church, Grace Hastie, Georgia Cormick, Vika Piukala, Kiana Wereta and Zoe Whatarau.

Seven players in the Otago Women's Development Team - Season Blackburn-Kingi, Jamie Church, Kelsey Clark, Carly Foy, Sarah Graham, Lesina Letifuga and Pele Seilala-Malatia.

NPC Players: Otago - Jona Nareki, Vilimoni Koroi, Jermaine Ainsley. Tasman - Noah Hotham.

Congratulations to Bronco John Tapeuleulu who has been selected to play for Tonga at the 2022 Commonwealth Games in Birmingham.

France Bloomfield, a 2020 AU player, makes the Manusina (Samoa) team to play three games in NZ in July.

​​​​​​​Congratulations Noah Hotham on being selected for the NZ Under 20 team to play in Oceania Cup games.​​​​​​​

Club Bank Accounts: Main - 060901 0191529 00; Saturday Morning Juniors - 060901 0191529 03; Pinters -  060901 0191529 04


These celebrations have been postponed for a year. If you have not registered please do so. If you have you do not need to do so again.  

The 150th celerbrations of Union, Alhambra and Alhambra-Union Rugby, are now to be held at Queens Birthday Weekend 2023.

The book covering 150 years of community rugby in the north-end of Dunedin is available. To secure your copy internet bank $50 in 031728 0023728 000 and advise geoff@simons.co.nz if you require it courieried.  170 copies available.