The following are the Christchurch Astros Baseball Club Committee as of September 2023. The next election of Officer Holders will be at 2024 AGM.  

2022/2023 Committee

  • Nigel Smith, President
  • Keith Whiston, Vice President
  • Nathan McKinley Secretary
  • Jodie McKinley, Treasurer
  • Jim Dabkowski, Committee member
  • Leigh Ryman, Committee member
  • Toshi Saito, Committee member

We are always looking for more help, so if you are interested in joining the committee at any time, please contact Nigel Smith, President.  We generally meet once a month.