Our thanks to all those people who have helped with the range alterations over the summer 2016-17 A huge effort has been made by a few people to build 8 new mounds.Thank you to those companies who have provided goods and to members who have donated freely of their time.

Congratulations to our 2017 Teams of Ten second div team for wining the Jim Hart Trophy

Kevin Small (C)

Callum Beardslee

Jeanione Clark

Karl Hoffsteede

Darren Inwood

Annalise Kennedy

Rob May

Andrew Shepherd

Brittany Turner

Kevin Turner