2022-23    Entries to  Club after 4pm @  07 867 6897, or Tournament Secretary, Peter Glass 021 074 1802; President Richard Crosland 022 603 1669 .    

KEREPEHI  BOWLS SUMMER  PROGRAMME  2022/23 SEE BELOW for 2023 WINTER CARD

Club has 5 caravan points for POP @ $7 night.     Lunch supplied at all Summer tournaments, with entry at a modest $10  per person. Summer Start 0900. Club Colours.  

` Sun 4 Sept Opt 4's (Sutherland Family)

` Sun 25 Sept Opt 4's (Kopu Engineering)

` Sun 9 Oct Opt 4's (Hudson Families)

` Mon 23 Oct Opt 4's Murray Fisher Memorial (Invite)

` Sun 27 Nov Opt 4's Xmas Hams (Linn Motors Holden/ Pak n Save Thames)

` Sun 11 Dec (Club Only) Ham & Chicken 1pm mufti.

` Thur 5 Jan 2023 Opt 3's (Twentymans Funeral Services)

` Thur 26 Jan Invite Opt 4's Local Bodies (Kerepehi Transport/ Laser Electrical Ngatea, Leeda & Co.)

  • Sun 5 Feb      Opt 4's        (Lion Breweries)
  • Sun 19 Feb    Opt 3's        (Norm Allen)
  • Wed 22 Feb   Classic Pairs  
  • Sun 12 Mar    Opt 4's         (Paeroa Home Build)
  • Thurs 16 Mar Classic Pairs
  • Sun 26 Mar    Opt 3's        (Bower Bros Concrete)
  • Sun 16 Apr     Opt 4's      (Quinn Engineering)
  • Thurs 20 Apr  Classic Pairs
  • Sun 23 April   Opt 3's
  • Tues 25 Apr    ANZAC Dawn Parade
  •  
  • 2023     WINTER PROGRAMME :-    9.30am Start,  4 games of approx 1hr 10min,  Soup,    Pies available lunchtime,   mufti,  Entry only  $10. pp.            
  • Thurs 11 May       Opt 4's       (Ravensdown Products- RMS Contracting- Valley Toyota- Tony Richards Toyota) 
  • Thur 25 May    Cockie/Stockie Opt 4's (Min.1 Non Bowler  per team),  (Whyteline Ltd ).           
  • Sun 4 June      Opt 4's       (Martyn Barriball Memorial)
  • Sun 25 June     Opt 4's       (Gordon O Brien Memorial)
  • Sun   9 July       Opt 4's       (Ngatea Richardsons Real Estate)
  • Fri 14 July          Matariki Holiday
  • Sun 23 July       Opt 4's       (Tunnicliffe Nissan);      
  • Sun  6 Aug         Opt 4's      (O'Hagan Vision Care);
  • Sun 20 Aug       Opt 4's       (Harv's Meats)
  • Ring  Club > 4pm 07 867 6897; Tourn Sec Peter021 074 1802        Email <kerepehibowlssportsclub@gmail.com>  for 2022/23  programme, info nomination forms.
  • New members welcome.   Subs only $90.       

Celebrating 70 years of bowling! 

Stuff article 2018