Club Name

Contact Name

Email

Juniors



Athletic 

Pip Francis

greg.pip@xtra.co.nz

Ardgowan School 

Ardgown School

office@ardgowan.school.nz

Fenwick School 

Renee Webster

rwebster@fenwick.school.nz

Kurow 

Nicole Phillips 

nicole.shane@farmside.co.nz

Oamaru Intermediate School

Kate Lawrence

Katel@oamaruint.school.nz

Oamaru North School 

Annabel Palatchie

annabel.palatchie@gmail.com

Pembroke School

Kate Ellison 

katee@pembroke.school.nz

St Joseph’s School

Paula Brien

sport@stjoseph.school.nz

Twizel 

Chelsea Lousley​​​​​​​

netballtwizel@gmail.com 

Valley 

Kate & Jude

valleyjuniornetball@gmail.com




Seniors



Athletic 

Amber McNamara

athleticnetball@outlook.co.nz

Excelsior

Vanessa Pearce

dabigv8@hotmail.com

Kurow 

Anna Haugh 

annaandaaron4@gmail.com

Maheno

Julia McLennan

mahenonetball@gmail.com 

Old Boys

Katiana Taiti 

katiana.taiti@trustpower.co.nz

Papakaio

Janine Jamieson

papakaionetball@gmail.com

St Kevin’s College

Rachel Fowler 

rfowler@stkevins.school.nz

Twizel 

Rebecca McIntyre

becandbob@hotmail.co.nz 

Valley 

Mikayla Cleveland

valleynetball@outlook.com

Waitaki Girls High School

Lynda Wilson

waitakighsnetball@gmail.com