Club President    

Tanya Matthews

021 071 8928

[email protected]

​​​​​​​Committee Members

Bex Lilley 

Caroline Taylor

Chantal Wright

Hayleigh Dickison

Karen Hulena

Kelly Benning

Kirsten Dickison

Megan Cole

Sarah Martin (currently travelling) 

​​​​​​​If you would like to join us in the running of the activities of Rangitoto Netball Club, please contact us to discuss the role. 

For any other queries you may have, please feel free to contact the relevant committee member.