The office bearers for 2020-21 are:

President -Donald Heslip,  Vice President - Lawrence Kees,  Treasurer - Jamie Cross,  Secretary - Analise Wilson,  Media liaison officer - Marcus Roy

Cross country events and trails committee -  Brett McIntyre, Lia Stiles, Craig Holland, Steve Wilson, Mitch Knoll, Dave Brookland, Lawrence Kees, Matt McLaren, Pete Jefcoate, Hadley Mackay, Carey McDowell.

10 year policy, planning and strategic committee - Matt McLaren (leader) Lawrence Kees/Analise Wilson/Cathy Jordan/Marcus Roy