Club Supporter of the year

Mr & Mrs Pyle

W.G. McNair Trophy. Player bringing most Credit to the club.

Reuban Pyle.

Premier Colts. Best forward.

Jacob Bolwell

Golden Tags Colts Player of the Year.

Thomas Andrews

Quinn Cup, Premier 1 Best Back.

Bob Martin

Monte Carlo Cup, Highest Aggregate Points.

Premier 2

Bill Bathgate, Club player of the year.

Brodie Hume

Ray Wilson Sheild. Outstanding service to the club. Presented to Terry Finnerty, obo Jim..

Jim Finnerty

Old Boys Junior Colts. Best Forward.

Ollie Sinclair

Premier Colts, Best Back.

Aaron Morrison

Dunedin City Motors, Premier 2 Player of the Year.

Reuben Pyle

Kovaleski Cup. Premier 1 Best Forward.

Brodie Hume

Chris Knight Memorial Trophy, Most Enterprising Player.

Josh Whaanga

Trevor Hands Memorial Trophy. Outstanding service on & off the field.

Zane McTanish

Old Boys Junior Colts. Best Back.

Thomas Andrews

Cooke Howlison Premier Colts. Fairest Player of the year.

Ben Johnson

DF Transales Premier 2 Most Committed Player.

Jared Burns

Kerr Family, Hard Man Award.

Sam Raudon

McAlister Cup, Most Improved Forward.

Caleb Hughes

Gareth Pickford Trophy. Club person of the year.

Brodie Carvalho

Junior Colts Players Player.

Harry Leebody

Taylor Kite Trophy. Prem Colts Payers Player.

Jacob Bolwell

Premier 2, Players Player.

Reuben Pyle

Frew Family Trophy. Coach of the Year. Premier 2

Scott Guthrie, Brodie Carvalho, Jack Stewart

Kydd Cup, Most improved Back.

Joe Cockburn