Men's Interprovincial

2023 Men's Inter-Provincial Tournament at Paraparaumu Beach Golf Club

Waikato Golf have much pleasure in announcing and passing on our congratulations to the following players, who have been selected to represent Waikato at the 2023 Men’s Interprovincial Tournament, to be played at the Paraparaumu Beach/Waikane Golf Clubs, from Monday 4th (Official Practice Rounds) through Saturday 9th December.

2023 Men's Inter-Provincial DRAW: Click HERE

2023 Waikato Men’s Interprovincial Team in Playing Order:

Sam Vincent, Tieke Golf Estate

James Fellows-Ford, Tieke Golf Estate

Josh Stevens, Hamilton Golf Club

Isaac Steel, Tieke Golf Estate

Ben Slaven, Walton Golf Club

Travelling Reserve: Sam Towers, Te Awamutu Golf Club                                 

TEAM MANAGER: TBC                      

2021 Men's Inter-Provincial - Ashbirthon Golf Club 

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Waikato at the 2021 Men's Inter-Provincials 

1. Tyler Wood
2. Jordan Woodall 
3. Sam Vincent 
4. James Fellows-Ford
5. Ben Slaven 
6. Adam Winter (Travelling Reserve) 

For full results click here

2020 Men's Inter-Provincial - Whitford Golf Club

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Waikato at the 2020 Men's Inter-Provincials 

1. Charlie Smail
2. Jordan Woodall
3. Sam Vincent
4. Logan Madden 
5. Ben Slaven 
6. Adam Winter (Travelling Reserve) 

2019 Men's Inter-Provincial - Hastings Golf Club 

Tuesday 26th - Saturday 30th November 

2018 Men's Toro Inter-Provincial - Clearwater Golf Club

Monday 26th - Friday 30th November

2017 Men's Toro Inter-Provincial - Mangawhai Golf Club

Tuesday 5th - Saturday 9th December

2016 Men's Inter-Provincial - New Plymouth Golf Club

Tuesday 29th November - Saturday 3rd December

2015 Men's Inter-Provincial - Invercargill Golf Club

The following players will make up the 2015 Waikato Men's Toro Iner-Provincial side who will compete in the deep south of Invercargill December 1st-5th 2015.

Luke Toomey
Nick Coxon
Denzel Ieremia
Sam Vincent
Chris Charlton
Daniel Graham (Reserve)

The 2015 Waikato Men's Inter-Provincial Team backed up their win in 2014 with a 4-1 victory over Otago in the Final at Invercargill. Waikato defeated Northland in the Semi Final 3-2 with a 25foot putt on the last by number 1 Luke Toomey. Luke was named Player of the Tournament for the second year running. All the boys had great records for the event, and should all be proud in the way they represented themselves and their provience. Congratulations!!