2019 Girls Lotto Premier Tournament

The 2019 girls Lotto Premier Tournament was held in Christchurch.  This was a 32 team tournament.

Tournament week was: Monday 2nd to Friday 6th September 2019

Venue: Christchurch Football Centre

Congratulations to:

1.  Baradene College of the Sacred Heart

2.  Hillcrest High School

3.  Epsom Girls Grammar School

Winner of the Trevor Osten Memorial Trophy:

17. Diocesan School for Girls

Full Results: Click here ‚Äč

Fair Play Team of the Tournament:- Otumoetai College

Golden Boot Recipient:- Milly Clegg (Mt Albert Grammar) - 13 Goals

MVP List: Click Here (This list will be updated as schools advise their MVP)