Auckland Area Pony Club

Auckland Area Pony Club is made up of five districts. Of these, Auckland and Manukau have branches which members belong to and ride at. Papatoetoe, Pointways and Waiheke Island each have their own members and do not have branches. The links below let you visit each club/branches website and/or Facebook page.