Dannevirke Sports Club Incorporated

CHAIRMAN- Craig Boyden
CLUB ADMINISTRATOR - Kahlia Christison

TREASURER - Simon Curran

Naomi Castles - Junior Hockey

Sandra Eggleton - Senior Football

Paul Chapman/Anna Peters - Junior Cricket

Gordon Kuggeleijn/Andrew Galloway - Senior Cricket

Kylie Reynolds - Junior Football

Katelyn Herbert - Netball

Nigel Castles - Rugby

The committee meets every second Monday of the month at the MCI rooms commencing at 7.00pm.  Anyone interested in helping is more than welcome to become a member