Optimist:          Glenn Armstrong      glenn@karorivet.co.nz
NZIODA Rep:   Glenn Armstrong          glenn@karorivet.co.nz
P Class:            Glenn Stanley           glenn.stanley@me.com                                                                                                        Open Skiff/Bic Todd Olson               todd@seaviewsails.co.nz
Starling:           Wayne Holdt             wayne@yachtingnz.org.nz
420s:                Phil Williams             triyamanager@gmail.com                                                                                                    29er                  Jonathan Bacon       jbacon@jpb.co.nz
Sunburst:         Greg Scott                greg.scott@paradise.net.nz
Laser:                Rob Woodward       rob.woodward@findrecruitment.co.nz
Paper Tiger:     Ryan Leatham         rnleatham@gmail.com
Zephyr:             Tony Crew                tony@crew.co.nz
Skiffs:               Demian Dixon         demian@coretech.co.nz
Farr 3.7:           Demian Dixon          demian@coretech.co.nz
Noelex 22s:     Neil Gibbons            ngibbons@paradise.net.nz
Noelex 25s:     
Hartley 16s:    Wayne Holdt             wayne@yachtingnz.org.nz