Adam Middleton adam.middleton1259@gmail.com
Andrew Kiddle feintkiddle@gmail.com
Andy Robertshawe andy@geevesscaffolding.co.nz
Anita Trudgen anita.trudgen@hotmail.co.nz
Ben Allen claireandben@xtra.co.nz
Ben Caundle ben_caundle@hotmail.co.nz
Bernie Goedhart bernie.goedhart@clear.net.nz
Brett Linton lintonsails@xtra.co.nz
Bridget Leppien boca@paradise.net.nz
Chris Jones cjonesnz@gmail.com
Callum Pritchard ross.kate@xtra.co.nz
Clyde Bennett bentay1@xtra.co.nz
Dan McDowall philm@fcc.co.nz
Dean Porter portersnz@yahoo.com
Dean Stanley ceo@rpnyc.org.nz
Elliot Cree ingrid.elliot@gmail.com
Elle Woods elle.seiringer@gmail.com
Finn Wright finntailstrike@hotmail.com
George Gautrey dgautrey@xtra.co.nz
Greg Wright embers1322@xtra.co.nz
Glenn Stanley glenn.stanley@me.com
Heather Trudgen heathertrudgen@hotmail.com
Holly Novis hjnovis@gmail.com
James Ayr james.william.ayr@gmail.com
James Delisle pdelisle@paradise.net.nz
John Andrews jandrews@clear.net.nz
John Dement dements@xtra.co.nz
John Goodman j.goodman@xtra.co.nz
Jonathan Bacon jbacon@jpb.co.nz
Jono Francis majfrancis@slingshot.co.nz
Josh Junior josh.junior@paradise.net.nz
Keith Fraser fraserball321@gmail.com
Ken Tildesley ktildesley@gmail.com
Matt Rogers rogersmatt@hotmail.com
Matt Steven youth.scheme@rpnyc.org.nz
Mike Trudgen trudgens@xtra.co.nz
Murray Thomas murmas@paradise.net.nz
Paul Pettit Paul@curtismclean.co.nz
Phil Williams fillywilly50@hotmail.com
Remmy Thomassen rthomassen@xtra.co.nz
Rob Woodward rob.woodward@findrecruitment.co.nz
Roger Cook nzcooks@ihug.co.nz
Rongoa Richmond rrichmond@xtra.co.nz
Ruth Meo jagmar@xtra.co.nz
Ryan Leatham rnleatham@gmail.com
Sam McKenzie sam_mckenzie@rocketmail.com
Sam Mackay sam_4262@hotmail.com
Sandra McGill manager@plimmertonboatingclub.org.nz
Sarah Berry sarahcarolberry@gmail.com
Steve Holt sandholt@xtra.co.nz
Steve Luckin steve_luckin@amp.co.nz
Tim Coltman timcoltman@gmail.com
Tim Sherry tim-sherry@hotmail.com
Tom Andrews tandrewsnz@gmail.com
Tom Taylor tommotaylor@hotmail.com
Vivian Christy-Jones vivian.cj@paradise.net.nz
Warren Coffey warrenc@paradise.net.nz
William McVeagh m.mcveagh@niwa.co.nz
William Novak william_n96@live.com
William Eastman john.eastman@xtra.co.nz