Franklin Secondary Schools Premier XIII Rugby League Competition.

The Franklin Secondary Schools Premier XIII Rugby League Competition has been held at Wesley College each year since 2012. Schools such as Wesley Collge, Rosehill College, Tuakau College, Alfriston Collge, Pukekohe College and Waiuku College compete in this competition.

Our Aims:

- To establish a meaningful quality competition that creates Rugby League interest in the Franklin area.

- Offer development oppourtunities and pathways to officials and players who participate in our competition.

- Promtoe Rugby League as a safe enjoyable sport for all participants.

- Establish links between schools, local clubs and other networks.