Each student year has a Dean who is responsible for the pastoral well-being of the students in that particular year. For 2024 the Deans are:

Year 9 Dean: [email protected]

Associate Year 9 Anna Haddon: [email protected]

Year 10 Adele Fordyce: [email protected]

Year 11 Vicki McKerrow: [email protected]

Year 12 Lesley Paxton: [email protected]

Year 13 Paul Crofskey: [email protected]

Year 9 Dean: Daniel Reeve

[email protected]

Year 11 Dean: Vicki McKerrow

[email protected]

Year 9 Transitional Dean: Anna Haddon 

[email protected]

Year 12 Dean: Lesley Paxton 

[email protected]

Year 10 Dean: Adele Fordyce

[email protected]

Year 13 Dean: Paul Crofskey 

[email protected]​​​​​​​