The NSCBC Executive Committee is appointed every year during our AGM. All members are welcome to attend committee meetings, which are held regulary throughout the year.

Elected Officeholders
PresidentDavid Fegan[email protected] 
Vice PresidentCamryn Brown [email protected] / [email protected] 
TreasurerChris Kim[email protected] 
SecretaryJonathan Hulls[email protected] 


Appointed Heads and Leads
Head CoachToshiki Nakao[email protected] 
Head of Baseball OperationsVacant (new from mid 2024)
Grants LeadBelinda Lough[email protected] 
New Diamonds LeadAdam Lough[email protected] 


General Committee Members
Ben Phippen
Corey Vandenbos
Daniel Morrison
Mark Greenslade
Paul Schnuriger
Kaye Penney