Our new committee was elected at our AGM held at the Club rooms on Wednesday 05 June 2019.

The new committee for the 2019 - 20 Season is, as follows:
President:                                            Bets Blake
Vice-President:                                                                                                                                      Secretary:                                            Jan Harrison 
Treasurer:                                            Pat Wilson 
Club Captain:                                      Pixie Jones-Merredew 
  - Vice-Captain Association:            Lesley Dallimore                                                                                                                          - Vice-Captain Golf:                            Mary Wagstaff & Chris Knill

-  Lawns Manager:                             John Merredew
ACA Delegate:                                    Lesley Dallimore
Publicity Officer:                                                                                                                                                          

Non-Committee positions:
Handicapper:                                      Match Committee
Coaches:                                             Pixie Jones-Merredew, John Meredew, Bets Blake & Lesley Dallimore

Referees:  AC Pixie Jones & John Meredew 

                  GC  Pixie Johns, John Meredew, Bets Blake,  Lesley Dallimore  &  Julie Parry