Kay O'Connell - President 

Leea King - Treasure 

Trisha Cody - Secretary  

Jess O'Connell - Senior Sub Committee 
Cam Murphy
Jules Matulino
Louise Baines
Leea King

Sasha McLeod - Umpire Lead
Sharron Ede
Sherryn Kay
Sue Albrecht

Kara Jordan - Junior Sub Committee

Anna Browne

Nick Brown

Toni Monk

 Emma Sullivan

Shana Makuta

Carlyn Topp

Senior Development: Jules Matulino & Kay O’Connell
Central Lakes Representative: Fiona Ryall

If you or anyone you know who is thinking of joining the committee for the below roles for 2024 please let us know below, nominations are now open.

Club President



Umpires Lead

Senior Sub-Committee Lead

Junior Sub-Committee Lead

WNC committee nomination forms can be found